Meet The Team

Meet The Team

As a top Realtor®, Brenda does not work alone.
As a matter of fact her business is truly a family affair.


Meet The Fontaine Family Team!

Brenda's two sons-in-law, Bill Bergeron and Clayton Larochelle, along with Beth Favreau, Nick Trider, Harriet Cummings, Pat Long-Cressey, Cindy Morin, Diane Brule, Megan Fortin, Carlos Ortiz, Charmaine Raby, Dawn Marston, Nadine Williamson, Nick Blais, Maria Morrissette, Matt Zimmerman, Maryanne Bear, Barbara McGuire, Kathy Lee Cook, Ryan Gould, Kelly Webb, Kevin Bergeron, Sarah Higgins, Jeff Ham, Michele Header, Sally Christner, Kevin Hanscombe, Amanda Hill, Sandra Godin, Ashleigh Hill, Jamie Crain, Jennifer McGaughey, David Velilla, and Teri Allen are the Fontaine Family Team's talented, licensed agents. They all devote their time servicing the client and providing "world class" customer service by going above and beyond the call of duty.

Daily computer searches are done and buyers are contacted immediately if something comes up that fits their criteria.

All of our agents work closely with each buyer and seller throughout the whole buying process including the building inspection, financing, etc., all the way to the final walk through. You can contact them by phone or e-mail.

Auburn Location

Barbara McGuire - (207)713-7355 - barbara@fontaineteam.com
Beth Favreau - (207)576-1933 - beth@fontaineteam.com
Bill Bergeron
- (207)576-6523 - bill@fontaineteam.com

Charmaine Raby -
(207)577-1034 - charmaine@fontaineteam.com
Cindy Morin -
(207)576-7896 - cindy@fontaineteam.com
Clayton Larochelle
- (207)576-6524  - clay@fontaineteam.com

David Velilla - (207)392-5079 - david@fontaineteam.com
Diane Brule - (207)212-1987 - diane@fontaineteam.com 
Harriet Cummings
- (207)577-6944 - harriet@fontaineteam.com
Jennifer McGaughey - (207)346-0086 - jennifer@fontaineteam.com
KathyLee Cook - (207)751-0902- kathylee@fontaineteam.com
Kelly Webb
- (207)212-7445 - kelly@fontaineteam.com

Kevin Bergeron
-
(207)740-4975 - kevinbergeron@fontaineteam.com
  
Megan Fortin -
(207)330-0858 - megan@fontaineteam.com 
Nadine Williamson -
(207)754-8732 - nadine@fontaineteam.com
Nick Blais -
(207)740-2716 - nickblais@fontaineteam.com 
Nick Trider -
(207)577-7172 - nicholastrider@gmail.com 
Pat Long-Cressey
-
(207)212-9541 - pat@fontaineteam.com
Ryan Gould
- (207)441-5749 - ryangould@fontaineteam.com

Sally Christner
- (207)240-2474 - sally@fontaineteam.com
Teri Campbell - (207)576-4180 - teri@fontaineteam.com

Scarborough Location

Amanda Hill - (207)240-0611 - amanda@fontaineteam.com
Ashleigh Hill -
(207)577-0285 - ashleigh@fontaineteam.com
Carlos Ortiz
-
(207)713-4371 - carlos@fontaineteam.com
Dawn Marston -
 (207)939-2827 - dawn@fontaineteam.com
Erin Herrick -
(207)650-9103 - erin@fontaineteam.com
Jamie Crain - (207)232-1149 - jamie@fontaineteam.com
 
Kevin Hanscombe -
(207)576-8880 - kevin.myhousesold@gmail.com
Maria Morrissette
-
(207)749-8779 - maria@fontaineteam.com
MaryAnne Bear - (207)730-0491 - maryanne@fontaineteam.com
 
Mat Zimmerman -
(207)200-8780 - mathew@fontaineteam.com
Michele Header - (207)318-8878 - michele@fontaineteam.com
Sarah Higgins - (207)229-7693 - sarah@fontaineteam.com
Sandra Godin - (207)650-1498 - sandra@fontaineteam.com

Working out of Both Auburn & Scarborough

Bill Bergeron - (207)576-6523 - bill@fontaineteam.com
Clay Larochelle
-
(207)576-6524 - clay@fontaineteam.com
Maria Morrissette - (207)749-8779 - maria@fontaineteam.com
 
Nadine Williamson -
(207)754-8732 - nadine@fontaineteam.com
Nick Trider
-
(207)577-7172 - nick@fontaineteam.com 
Pat Long-Cressey
-
(207)212-9541 - pat@fontaineteam.com
Sandra Godin - (207)650-1498 - sandra@fontaineteam.com

The dedicated agents of the Fontaine Team are backed up by a strong support staff. Having a highly trained staff means there is always someone available to take your call and working behind the scenes to make each transaction as smooth as possible.


Melissa Fontaine-Field - Auburn Office Manager/Closing Coordinator/Short Sale Specialist - Melissa keeps the Auburn office running smoothly.  She is in the office to help with the daily things that arise in a transaction to bring it to a seamless close.  She also works tirelessly on our short-sale properties to bring about a positive result for both buyer and seller.

Claude Fontaine - Bookkeeper - Claude maintains all the financial records of the company and manages the escrow accounts.

Crystal Fontaine-Bergeron - Lead Manager/REO Specialist/Staff Leader - Crystal handles management and disposition for bank owned properties, hires all service companies needed, and networks with all the bank owners.  Additionally, she also handles all e-mail inquiries on your porperty, assigning each e-mail to one of our buyer agents immedialely.  It is our practice to respond to all e-mail inquiries within 24 hours excluding weekends and holidays. She is the go-to for staff questions to keep the office running smoothly.

Angie Fontaine-Larochelle - Showing & Feedback Coordinator - Angie sets up showings and follows up with the feedback after each showing. The purpose of feedback is to encourage the buyer to write up a contract by overcoming their objections and addressing any of the buyer's issues. She also keeps sellers up to date monthly with comparable properties that have sold and new comparable properties recently on the market, so sellers can be up to date with what the market is doing.

Marie Beaulieu - Scarborough Office Manager - Besides being the first face you see in our Scarborough office, Marie researches property information on listings - such as the information from the assessor's office, the legal description of the property, deed, and plot plan or survey. She also enters listings into the MLS system.

  Sandi Sacco - Administrative Assistant - Sandi researches property information on listings and enters listings into MLS as well as taking care of booking the use of our FREE moving van.  

Karen Gruver- Marketing Director/Designee/Trainer - Karen creates marketing and promotional material, working closely with Brenda to develop new marketing ideas in an on going basis. She also handles all direct mail, e-mail marketing and internet marketing and further development on the brendafontaine.com website. Karen also handles all social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, LinkedIn and YouTube.  She also works closely with Brenda on the day to day workings of the office and works helps with training.

Tammy Soucy - Field Coordinator - Tammy takes the pictures of each property as it is listed for sale and installs signs and lock boxes.

This completes The Fontaine Family Team. Each of our Realtors®; play an important role in the home selling process and are committed to giving you superior service!

 

Share This Page

Contact Information

Photo of  Real Estate
Fontaine Family - The Real Estate Leader
336 Center St. Auburn, ME 04210
432 US Route 1 Scarborough ME 04074
(207)784-3800 Auburn
(207)289-3830 Scarborough
Fax: (207)786-2957

We respect your privacy. We will never sell or give your data to anyone.

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2014 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved.